Tell me about the yosemite murders?

Between February and July 1999, he murdered two women and two teenagers: 42-year-old Carole Sund; her daughter, 15-year-old Juli Sund; Juli's friend, 16-year-old Argentine exchange student Silvina Peloso; and Yosemite Institute employee Joie Ruth Armstrong, a 26-year-old naturalist.