How many cups are a hundred and ten grams?

For dry goods, a cup is 128 grams or 4.5 oz. Therefore 110 grams is 0.859375 cup.

---

It depends, cups is a volume measurement and grams is a mass measurement so if if you assume water it is about 0.46 cups