Where is shipwreck cove in fortnite battle royale?

For one of the Meowscles' Mischief Challenges in Fortnite Battle Royale Chapter 2 Season 2 you need to "Visit Shipwreck Cove, Yacht, and Flopper Pond". Shipwreck Cove can be found at the very south of the map, it's below all the mountains and has lots of wrecked ships.