Is a twenty years old a kid?

In the United States, a person is legally an adult at the age of 18 years old. This age varies in other places of the world.

---

Someone who is 20 years old is an adult without a lot of legal abilities. Its the cross of being a teenager turned adult and comes with a lot of confusion. They should be treated like adults but still given the leeway of teenagers, so they should develop into healthy adults. They are young adults...