What comes after jupiter?

Saturn

---

The next planet after planet Jupiter (in order of distance from the Sun from closest to farthest) is planet Saturn.

---

Here's the order of the planets, starting nearest the sun: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune.