Who is sarah lancaster?

Sarah Lancaster is an American actress born in 1980 most well known for her roles in "Chuck", "Everwood", and "Saved by the Bell: The New Class" as well as a slew of guest starring roles in shows like "That 70's Show", "CSI", "7th Heaven", "Dawson's Creek", and "Scrubs".