When is the new zombies three coming out?

Zombies 3 will originally debut and stream exclusively on Disney+ on Jul. 15 but will then make its way over to the Disney Channel on Fri., Aug. 12 at 8 p.m. EDT/PDT. Reported on May 22, 2022