Who is luke rocco magnotta?

Luka Rocco Magnotta is an alias for a Canadian murderer whose real name is Eric Clinton Kirk Newman. He murdered a Chinese international student named Jun Lin and mailed Lin's hands and feet to elementary schools and federal political party offices.