What is a substitute for bisquick?

And for every 1 cup of Bisquick, you'll want to substitute a mix of 3/4 cup of almond flour, 1-1/2 teaspoons baking powder, 1/4 teaspoon salt, and 1 tablespoon of fat — this combination can be used in a 1:1 ratio.