Who is tanya mami?

Tanya Memme (born June 15, 1971) is a Canadian actress and television presenter best known as the host for Sell This House. ... She has been host of A&E's Sell This House since its debut in 2003.She also hosted Move This House and has been a correspondent for Global TV's Entertainment Tonight Canada