Tell me the names of all the star wars movies?

1. The Phantom Menace. 2. Attack of the Clones. 3. Revenge of the Sith. 4. Star Wars. 5. The Empire Strikes Back. 6. Return of the Jedi. 7. The Force Awakens. 8. The Last Jedi. 9. The Rise of Skywalker. 10. The Clone Wars. 11. Rogue One: A Star Wars Story. 12. Solo: A Star Wars Story.