When is spacex supposed to return to earth?

After 167 days in space, the longest duration mission for a U.S. spacecraft since the final Skylab mission in 1974, Dragon and the Crew-1 astronauts, Mike Hopkins, Victor Glover, Shannon Walker, and Soichi Noguchi, returned to Earth on Sunday, May 2, 2021.