How long does it take to steam a baked potato?

Anywhere between 20 and 40 minutes depending on the size of the potato. A regular sized baked potato (like you would get with a steak at your local steak restaurant) takes at least 30 minutes to completely cook by steaming. A really large one could take upwards of an hour