Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does wine have wheat in it?


Wine is naturally gluten-free, but some practices — including using gluten during the fining process and aging it in oak barrels sealed with wheat paste — may add tiny amounts of gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1577690348049) }}

LIVE
Points points 76
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE