What is bamboo luminaries?

Bamboo Luminaries is a game and educational activity for all ages that presents famous people from history. Every day has a new Luminary with images and facts. Players can then Take a Quiz, play Guess a Luminary, or Explore Luminaries from our large and growing list of famous people in history.