What's the lowest credit score you can have?

The FICO Score , which is the most widely used scoring model, falls in a range that goes up to 850. The lowest credit score in this range is 300.

---

The lowest FICO Score and VantageScore someone can have for the most common versions of these credit scoring models is 300.