Does quinoa freeze well?

Yes. Let the cooked quinoa cool down completely, then transfer it to a resealable plastic bag. It’s ready to eat after thawing overnight in the refrigerator. Freezing quinoa is a quick and easy way to cut down meal prep time.

---

Yes it does.