Who was nominated for the rock and roll hall of fame?

The Nominees for induction into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in 2019 are: Def Leppard. Devo. Janet Jackson. John Prine. Kraftwerk. LL Cool J. MC5. Radiohead. Rage Against the Machine. Roxy Music. Rufus featuring Chaka Khan. and, Stevie Nicks.