What are codes for bee swarm simulator?

38217 (In-game) Number on Onett NPC's bag Ticket x5 Bopmaster (In-game) Revealed by Panda Bear in his conclusion dialogue Ticket x5 Buzz Onett's place on Roblox 5,000 Honey Cog Deduction based on the description of BSS and the green gear on the Noob Shop Ticket x5