What is the biggest knife in the world?

In April 2016, the town of Bowie, Texas unveiled the largest Bowie knife in the world at 3000 pounds, 20 feet long with a 14- foot, 5-inch long stainless steel blade. It went on to earn a spot in the Guinness World Book of Records.