How much power does arceus have?

Arceus has the ability Multitype, which is an ability exclusive only to this Pokémon. Multitype allows Arceus to change its type based on whichever plate or type-specific Z-Crystal it is currently holding. For example, holding the Flame Plate makes it the Fire-Type