Who is patti baker?

Patti Baker, the widow and Waco resident featured on the Jan. 9 episode of HGTV's Fixer Upper, moved into her newly renovated home, dubbed the Baker House, last March. A few months later, according to People, she reconnected with an old family friend, Pastor Joe Finfrock