Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What does cheese have in it?


In general, cheese begins with some sort of milk although tofu can be used for a vegan cheese. They require a curd-forming agent such as rennet, or can be made by causing curds to for using some acid like lemon juice. Most have salt to help flavor or preserve, and some, orange cheddars, have dye.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1632269298045) }}

LIVE
Points points 32
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE