Is there a ninja skin in fortnite?

YES! And you can thank Tyler “Ninja” Blevins, the star streamer who’s one of the biggest and most recognizable gaming celebrities out there. The Ninja skin is a high-quality virtual representation of Blevins’ imagined avatar, equipped with sleek black-and-blue ninja garb.