When did the song wrong by luh kel come out?

The song "Wrong" by Luh Kel was first released on July 13th, 2021. You didn't ask about this, but I thought it might also be interesting to know: The song has been streamed on Spotify approximately 2.2 million times and has had 4.2 million video views on YouTube.