What is the harbor of rio de janeiro?

It's called the Guanabara Bay, and is recognized as one of the "seven natural wonders of the world." It's surrounded by tall mountains, the most famous of which is the Corcovado (in english The Hunchback) rising 2300 feet with the Cristo Redentor Statue (in english Christ the Redeemer) at the top.