What is the average i. q. of a kid?

The average I.Q. is always one hundred, since I.Q. tests are designed so that results are normally distributed around one hundred.

---

According to the National Association for Gifted Children, a score between 90 and 110 corresponds to the 50th percentile of the population—in other words, an average score.