What is the distance across our solar system?

You asked, What is the distance across our solar system, the diameter of our Solar System is approximately, 440,000,000 trillion miles, or about . 00127 light years. With todays technology it would take a space craft from earth many thousands of years to travel to the closest edge from our viewpoint