Is there a season two of the witcher?

What We Already Know About Season 2 Of The Witcher. On 13th November 2019, The Witcher's showrunner Lauren S. Hissrich confirmed that we'll definitely be getting more Geralt (Henry Cavill), Ciri (Freya Allen), Yenner (Anya Chalotra), and Roach. Their journeys have only just begun.