What are the parts of the endocrine system?

The Endocrine System are as follows: Adrenal Gland, Pituitary Gland, Thyroid Gland, Pancreas, Parathyroid, Hypothalamus, Pineal Gland, Ovary, Testicle, Thymus, Adrenal Medulla, Posterior Pituitary, Anterior Pituitary and the Pancreatic Islets.