What powers does star lord have?

In the films, Star-Lord is the son of Ego, a Celestial. He was durable enough to briefly survive in space without protection and to hold the Power Stone, and he was able to manipulate the energy of Ego's core. However, with Ego's destruction, Star-Lord is now completely human with no powers.