How many tablespoons are in thirty millimeters?

Two

---

A millimeter is a linear measure (i.e. 1 dimensional) and not suitable for comparing to a measure of volume (i.e. 3 dimensional) such as a tablespoon. If you meant 30 ml, then 30 ml is equivalent to 2 tablespoons.