Who's afraid of the big bad wolf?

The three little pigs

---

The three little pigs may fear the big, bad Wolf based on his pursuit to invade their homes to eat them. But Little Red Riding hood may also hold this fear as a result of her trauma surrounding his eating and portrayal of her grandmother.