What is the survival rate for lymphoma?

The one-year survival rate for all patients diagnosed with Hodgkin's lymphoma is about 92 percent. The five-year survival rate is about 86 percent. For people with stage 4 Hodgkin's lymphoma, the survival rate is lower. But even in stage 4 you can beat the disease!!