Who is five yo foreign?

Fivio Foreign's real name is Maxie Lee Ryles the third, he is an American rapper and songwriter. In May 2020, he was featured on Drake's song "Demons", which charted at 34 on the Billboard Hot 100, earning him his first Billboard-charting single.