When does archery season end in pennsylvania?

It stretches across seven weeks, includes a Sunday and gives hunters the chance to be afield during the peak of the whitetail rut. The 2021-22 statewide archery season runs from Oct. 2 to Nov. 13, continues on Sunday, Nov.