Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are peeps gluten free?


While peeps are gluten free it is also important to know that the ingredients used in a traditional yellow peep include Sugar, corn syrup, gelatin, yellow dye #5, potassium sorbate, natural flavors, and carnauba wax

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1579637198646) }}

LIVE
Points points 153
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE