Who is pearl fernandez?

Pearl Fernandez, mother of Gabriel Fernandez, pled guilty to first-degree murder and murder involving torture after Gabriel died of brain injuries in 2013 at the age of eight. The case was featured in a six-part Netflix docu-series called “The Trials of Gabriel Fernandez” in February 2020.