Who is lindsay wagner?

Lindsay Wagner is an actress and activist known for her portrayal of Jamie Sommers on television’s The Bionic Woman. A longtime vegan and student of holistic medicine, in the late 1980’s Wagner turned to writing and co-authoring books on health and beauty.