How do you get white deadpool in fortnite?

To unlock the dead pool skin, players had to complete this character's weekly challenges, which required you to find things, unfortunately you cannot gain access to the skin in Fortnite anymore, due to the conclusion of chapter 2 season 2. With each season, the game features new challenges.