What are acid loving plants?

Plants that like acidic soil include: Azaleas, Rhododendrons, Camellias, Japanese Pieris, Hydrangeas, Daffodils, Heathers, Nasturtium, Magnolia, and Marigolds. Tomatoes are also good in acid soil.