What foods have caffeine?

Caffeine is naturally occurring in some 60 plant species, of which cocoa beans, kola nuts, tea leaves and coffee beans are most well-known. Other natural sources of caffeine include yerba maté, guarana berries, guayusa, and the yaupon holly. Foods made with chocolate or coffee also have caffeine.