What is spies in the skies movie?

Spies in Disguise is a 2019 animated spy comedy film. It was released on December 25, 2019 and is the first animated movie from Blue Sky Studios to be released by 20th Century Fox as a subsidiary of The Walt Disney Company. The movie is rated PG.