What's the fastest animal in the rainforest?

The harpy eagle rules the upper canopy of the rainforest. It can snatch its prey at high speed, diving up to 50 mph. With a wingspan that reaches up to 6 feet, the harpy eagle is a powerful predator, lifting prey up to half its body weight.