Tell me about golden birthdays?

A golden birthday is one in which someone's birthday year is the same as their birthday day, for example, someone turning 10 years old on the 10th!

---

A golden birthday is occurs when you turn the age which is the same as your day of the month of your birthday, such as turning 25 on the 25th of the month,