How many scoville units is buffalo sauce?

Frank's RedHot Original: 450 SHU (Scoville Heat Units ) ...Founded in 1920, Frank's RedHot was the main ingredient used in the first buffalo wing sauce created in 1964 at the Anchor Bar and Grill in Buffalo.