Does chick-fil-a have soup?

Yes, Chick-fil-A restaurants nationwide have been transitioning to the new soup recipe since November 2016, and, the feedback so far has been very positive, says Wadlington. All locations are now serving Chicken Noodle Soup with the new and improved noodle.