Where is the longest zip line in the world?

The Monster in Puerto Rico has been confirmed as the longest zipline cable worldwide by the Guinness World Records in Toro Verde Adventure Park in Orocovis, Puerto Rico. The ride is 7,234 feet long, or 28 football fields, and about 1,200 feet high.