What is the band lovejoy?

Lovejoy is an English indie rock band featuring YouTuber Wilbur Soot as the lead vocalist and guitarist for the band. They debuted on May 10, 2021. Additional band members are Joe Goldsmith, Ash Kabosu, & Mark Boardman.