Who plays princess margaret in season three of the crown?

Helena Bonham Carter. Other roles she is widely known for include Bellatrix Lestrange in the Harry Potter movies, Marla Singer in Fight Club, and Queen Elizabeth the Queen Mother in The King's Speech.